04x06_munger-moss-motel_landscape.jpg

Munger Moss Motel

In 1936, Nellie Munger and her husband, Emmitt Moss opened the Munger Moss Sandwich Shop in Devil's Elbow, Missouri. In 1945 the shop was sold to Jessie and Pete Hudson and subsequently moved to Lebanon, Missouri. The Hudson's opened the Munger Moss Motel in 1946. Since 1971, this iconic Route 66 Auto Court had been owned and operated by Ramona Lehman and her late husband, Bob.

$15

Cards

5x7 Notecards with
Envelopes (5 Pack)

Add to Cart

$250

12x18

Fine Art
Photography Print

Add to Cart

$350

16x24

Fine Art
Photography Print

Add to Cart